Committee & Project Officers

 

The Management Committee and Project Officers comprise the following people who continue to voluntarily give hours of their time and effort in order to protect this beautiful part of the world.

Back Row:  John Chester-Freemam, Mike Sackett, David Anderson,  Michael Gloster,
Front Row: Prue McGowan, Liz Smits, Sandra Lilley, Valerie Williams

Darlene Gower Duncan Hogg


MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

President

Michael Gloster president@noosaparks.org.au / gloster@westnet.com.au

1st Vice President

Darlene Gower

dgower@iprimus.com.au

2nd Vice President

Duncan Hogg

duncan@healthinperspective.org

Treasurer

David Anderson

treasurer@noosaparks.org.au

Honorary Secretary

Sharon Everton

office@noosaparks.org.au

Committee Members Mike Sackett

msktt@yahoo.com
Valerie Williams

valeriew688@gmail.com

Prue McGowan

p7dmcgowan@gmail.com

John Chester-Freeman

jc-f@aapt.net.au

Liz Smits

cdsandes@gmail.com

 

 

PROJECT OFFICERS

Gina Carruthers &
Duncan Hogg

Forests/Reserves

gina@healthinperspective.org

Kay Cartwright

Richard Ehrhardt

Noosa National Park Information Centre

Girraween Nature Reserve

kabobcar@bigpond.net.au

rehrhardt@bigpond.com

Michael Gloster

Noosa North Shore/Cooloola
Noosa National Park
RAMSAR/NHL/WHL
Double Island Point
Noosa Biosphere Reserve

gloster@westnet.com.au

Darlene Gower

Noosa National Park Information Centre
Double Island Point

dip@noosaparks.org.au

Mike Sackett

Friday Environment Forum
Noosa Civic

msktt@yahoo.com

Di Shun Wah

Friday Environment Forum fridayforum@noosaparks.org.au
Bryan Walsh

Noosa River and Lakes System

warbuw87@skymesh.com.au

Valerie Williams

Noosa National Park Information Centre

valeriew688@gmail.com

Libby Winter

Noosa World Surfing Reserve

libby@winterco.com.au

Vivien Griffin
ZEN (Zero Emissions Noosa) etherealcrew@gmail.com

 

Management Committee with project officers: Bryan Walsh, Kay Cartwright, and Vivien Griffin

The project officers meeting with the management committee


Previous page: Our History
Next page: Join Us